Events
Hashtag: #almacarioca X
Types Music Areas
Party
Show
Carnival
LGBT
Other
Exm
Black
Blues
Bossa Nova
Choro
Classic
E-mail
Forró
Funk
Hip-Hop
Jazz
Latina
MPB
Other
Pagoda
Pop
Rap
Reggae
Regional
Rock
Samba
Sertanejo
World music
Centro
Zona Norte
Zona Oeste
Zona Sul
Today  Thu, 24/07/2014
Want to know where your friends are going?
22:00 Lapa - Circo Voador
WebFestValda
The WebFestValda is an independent music festival that seeks to make room for bands from around the Brazil show their talent on stage of u ...
34 people confirmed | 44% 56%
22:00 Lapa - Semente
Zé Nogueira e Arthur Dutra
10:0 pm-ZÉ NOGUEIRA and ARTHUR DUTRA-$ 30 Zé Nogueira will host from Thursday July of the seed. Every Thursday the saxophonist Rece
Tomorrow  Fri, 25/07/2014
22:00 Lapa - Semente
SAMBA REZADEIRO
22:00 Lapa - Circo Voador
WebFestValda
42 people confirmed | 55% 45%
The day after tomorrow  Sat, 26/07/2014
22:00 Lapa - Semente
SIMONE MAZZER
22:00 Lapa - Circo Voador
WebFestValda
Next Sunday  Sun, 27/07/2014
20:00 Lapa - Semente
JULIO ESTRELA E ESCANGALHA A MACANETA
Monday  Mon, 28/07/2014
17:00 Vila Isabel - Renascença Clube
Samba do Trabalhador
21:00 Lapa - Semente
ZÉ PAULO BECKER E SEMENTE CHORO JAZZ
Tuesday  Tue, 29/07/2014
19:00 Lapa - Semente
QUARTETO CODA
Wednesday  Wed, 30/07/2014
22:00 Lapa - Semente
ANJOS DA LUA
Thursday  Thu, 31/07/2014
22:00 Lapa - Semente
TANIA MALHEIROS | ZÉ NOGUEIRA E MARCOS SUZANO
Saturday  Sat, 02/08/2014
10:00 Lapa - Rua do Lavradio
Feira Rio Antigo
Saturday  Sat, 16/08/2014
10:00 Lapa - Rua do Lavradio
Mostra de Antiguidades e Gastronomia
23:00 Zona Portuária - Jazz in' Champanheria
RESPEITÁVEL PÚBLICO - A FESTA
64 people confirmed | 31% 69%
Saturday  Sat, 06/09/2014
10:00 Lapa - Rua do Lavradio
Feira Rio Antigo
Saturday  Sat, 20/09/2014
10:00 Lapa - Rua do Lavradio
Mostra de Antiguidades e Gastronomia
Saturday  Sat, 04/10/2014
10:00 Lapa - Rua do Lavradio
Feira Rio Antigo
Saturday  Sat, 18/10/2014
10:00 Lapa - Rua do Lavradio
Mostra de Antiguidades e Gastronomia
TodoRio.com © 2014 . Terms of use . Privacy policy . Notifications